SABA Toronto’s Annual Meeting of Members will be held virtually via the Zoom Platform at 6:00 p.m. on Thursday, July 30, 2020 (“the Meeting”) for the following purposes:

1. to receive and consider the annual financial statements of SABA Toronto;

2. to elect up to seven (7) directors for a two (2) year term;

3. to transact such further or other business as may properly come before the Meeting (or any adjournment thereof).

Members of record as of the close of business on Thursday, July 23, 2020, will be entitled to vote at the Meeting. Members who are unable to attend the Meeting in person are requested to date and sign the form of proxy attached here.

The statements of interest of the candidate for election as directors are as follows:

  1. Dylan Bal
  2. Anisha Bhardwaj
  3. Rahul Gandotra
  4. Maneesha Gupta
  5. Ravi Jain
  6. Ashok Menen
  7. Devin Persaud
  8. Amrita Tamber
  9. Annie Tayyab
  10. Ajith Thiyagalingam

Recommended Posts